GIPSY TYNKI KLEJE
sitemap MAPA SERWISU | polski PL deutsch DE
województwo zachodniopomorskie
 
Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Marcin Kasprzyk
tel. +48 696 099 869
email: marcin.kasprzyk@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Bernard Rakowski
tel. +48 600 948 069
email: bernard.rakowski@franspol.com.pl

Doradca techniczny:
 
Maciej Parzybut
tel. +48 664 430 933
email: maciej.parzybut@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo wielkopolskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Dariusz Mili
tel. +48 668 880 390
email: dariusz.mili@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Miłosz Jakuszko
tel. +48 660 722 369
email: milosz.jakuszko@franspol.com.pl

Doradca techniczno-inwestycyjny:
 
Dariusz Pawlaczyk
tel. +48 606 953 536
email: dariusz.pawlaczyk@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo warmińsko-mazurskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Krzysztof Piwowarski
tel. +48 660 722 374
email: krzysztof.piwowarski@franspol.com.pl

 
Doradca inwestycyjny:
 
Robert Warsiewicz
tel. +48 694 125 393
email: robert.warsiewicz@franspol.com.pl

 
województwo świętokrzyskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Artur Jurzyński
tel. +48 660 722 371
email: artur.jurzynski@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl
województwo śląskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Grzegorz Pawlak
tel. +48 660 722 370
email: grzegorz.pawlak@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl
województwo pomorskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Tomasz Lignowski
tel. +48 698 112 478
email: tomasz.lignowski@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Bernard Rakowski
tel. +48 600 948 069
email: bernard.rakowski@franspol.com.pl
 
Doradca inwestycyjny:
 
Tomasz Lignowski
tel. +48 698 112 478
email: tomasz.lignowski@franspol.com.pl
województwo podlaskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Tomasz Wilimajtys
tel. +48 696 869 696
email: tomasz.wilimajtys@franspol.com.pl

Doradca inwestycyjny:
 
Robert Warsiewicz
tel. +48 694 125 393
email: robert.warsiewicz@franspol.com.pl

 
województwo podkarpackie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Michał Szczytyński
tel. +48 668 897 331
email: michal.szczytynski@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl
województwo opolskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Grzegorz Pawlak
tel. +48 660 722 370
email: grzegorz.pawlak@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl
województwo mazowieckie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Andrzej Kochański
tel. +48 660 722 376
email: andrzej.kochanski@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Piotr Mochtak
tel. +48 602 110 714
email: piotr.mochtak@franspol.com.pl
 
Doradca inwestycyjny:
 
Artur Kawałko
tel. +48 660 722 385
email: artur.kawalko@franspol.com.pl
województwo małopolskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Sławomir Jac
tel. +48 698 347 913
email: slawomir.jac@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl

Doradca inwestycyjny:
 
Grzegorz Wójcik
tel. +48 600 888 957
email: grzegorz.wojcik@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo łódzkie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Marcin Wojtera
tel. +48 660 722 373
email: marcin.wojtera@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Piotr Mochtak
tel. +48 602 110 714
email: piotr.mochtak@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo lubuskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Adrian Waliczek
tel. +48 696 112 067
email: adrian.waliczek@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Miłosz Jakuszko
tel. +48 660 722 369
email: milosz.jakuszko@franspol.com.pl
województwo lubelskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Mariusz Dudek
tel. +48 660 722 372
email: mariusz.dudek@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Piotr Mochtak
tel. +48 602 110 714
email: piotr.mochtak@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo kujawsko-pomorskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Zbigniew Siudziński
tel. +48 660 722 375
email: zbigniew.siudzinski@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Bernard Rakowski
tel. +48 600 948 069
email: bernard.rakowski@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo dolnośląskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
 
Patryk Kubik
tel. +48 602 479 829
email: patryk.kubik@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciel ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Miłosz Jakuszko
tel. +48 660 722 369
email: milosz.jakuszko@franspol.com.pl