GIPSY TYNKI KLEJE
sitemap MAPA SERWISU | polski PL deutsch DE
województwo zachodniopomorskie
 
Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Marcin Kasprzyk
tel. +48 696 099 869
email: marcin.kasprzyk@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Bernard Rakowski
tel. +48 600 948 069
email: bernard.rakowski@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo wielkopolskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Miłosz Jakuszko
tel. +48 660 722 369
email: milosz.jakuszko@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Bernard Rakowski
tel. +48 600 948 069
email: bernard.rakowski@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo warmińsko-mazurskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Krzysztof Piwowarski
tel. +48 660 722 374
email: krzysztof.piwowarski@franspol.com.pl
województwo świętokrzyskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Artur Jurzyński
tel. +48 660 722 371
email: artur.jurzynski@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl
województwo śląskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Grzegorz Pawlak
tel. +48 660 722 370
email: grzegorz.pawlak@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl
województwo pomorskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Paweł Podrażka
tel. +48 606 227 431
email: pawel.podrazka@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Bernard Rakowski
tel. +48 600 948 069
email: bernard.rakowski@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo podlaskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Tomasz Wilimajtys
tel. +48 696 869 696
email: tomasz.wilimajtys@franspol.com.pl
województwo podkarpackie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Wojciech Żukow
tel. +48 668 897 331
email: wojciech.zukow@franspol.com.pl
województwo opolskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Grzegorz Pawlak
tel. +48 660 722 370
email: grzegorz.pawlak@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl
województwo mazowieckie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Andrzej Kochański
tel. +48 660 722 376
email: andrzej.kochanski@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl
województwo małopolskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Sławomir Jac
tel. +48 698 347 913
email: slawomir.jac@franspol.com.pl
województwo łódzkie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Marcin Wojtera
tel. +48 660 722 373
email: marcin.wojtera@franspol.com.pl

Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY
 
Izabela Czapla
tel. +48 694 450 714
email: izabela.czapla@franspol.com.pl
województwo lubuskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Adrian Waliczek
tel. +48 696 112 067
email: adrian.waliczek@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Bernard Rakowski
tel. +48 600 948 069
email: bernard.rakowski@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo lubelskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Artur Długosz
tel. +48 660 722 372
email: artur.dlugosz@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo kujawsko-pomorskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Zbigniew Siudziński
tel. +48 660 722 375
email: zbigniew.siudzinski@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Bernard Rakowski
tel. +48 600 948 069
email: bernard.rakowski@franspol.com.pl
 
województwo dolnośląskie

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
 
Patryk Kubik
tel. +48 602 479 829
email: patryk.kubik@franspol.com.pl
 
Przedstawiciele ds. sieci marketów DIY:
 
Bernard Rakowski
tel. +48 600 948 069
email: bernard.rakowski@franspol.com.pl